Links to Supporters of Routes To Roots

Routes to Roots is grateful to our partners, corporate supporters, charities and many Church and Christian groups in Poole and the surrounding area.

PARTNER ORGANISATIONS
Citizens Advice Poole: http://www.poolecab.co.uk/
Dorset Police and Crime Commissioner: http://www.dorset.pcc.police.uk/
Green Pastures: http://greenpastures.net/
Healthwatch Dorset: http://www.healthwatchdorset.co.uk/
Holton Lee: http://www.holtonlee.co.uk/
PACT – Poole Addictions Community Team: http://www.poole.gov.uk/health-and-social-care/help-for-adults/poole-addictions-community-team/
Poole Salvation Army: http://www.poolesa.org
QHA – Quaker Homeless Action: http://www.qha.org.uk/
St Mungo’s (rough sleeper outreach): http://www.mungos.org/about/

CORPORATE
Abbey Life: http://www.abbeylife.co.uk/
Asda, Poole Superstore: http://storelocator.asda.com/store/poole
ATL Dorset: http://www.atl.org.uk/branches/dorset/homepage.asp
Barclays Bank, Poole: http://www.barclays.co.uk
Big Yellow Storage: http://www.bigyellow.co.uk
Blake Chartered Surveyors: http://www.blakesurveyors.co.uk
Broadstone Players: https://sites.google.com/site/broadstoneplayers/
Carter Shaw: http://www.cartershaw.co.uk
Conical Sphere Media & Web Design – Group UK: www.conicalsphere.com
Co-op, Blandford Road: http://www.co-operativefood.co.uk/
Durable UK Ltd: http://www.colour-your-office.co.uk
Germann Keeling Ltd: gabi@germannkeeling.com
Greendale Construction: http://www.greendaleconstruction.com/
Greggs: http://www.greggs.co.uk/
Easyfundraising: http://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/causes/routestoroots
Event Alchemy: http://www.eventalchemy.co.uk/
Halifax, Poole: http://www.halifax.co.uk/
Highworth Insurance, Poole: http://www.highworthinsurance.co.uk/about-high-worth-insurance/our-charity/
Kerry Foods Ltd: https://kerry.com
Little Red Roaster: http://www.littleredroaster.co.uk/
Lush, Poole: https://www.lush.co.uk/
LV (Liverpool Victoria): http://www.lv.com/
Meyers Estate Agency, Poole: http://www.meyersestates.com/
Nationwide, Poole: http://www.nationwide.co.uk/default.htm
PKF Francis Clark: http://www.francisclark.co.uk
Quadrant2Design: www.prestige-system.com
RGL Displays Ltd: http://www.rgl-displays.co.uk
Sainsbury’s, Poole: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk
Santander: http://www.santander.co.uk/
Siemens, Poole: http://www.siemens.co.uk/answers/en/
Starbucks Poole: https://www.starbucks.co.uk/
Sunseeker International Ltd: http://www.sunseeker.com
The Foundry Arms, Lagland Street, Poole: http://foundryarmspub.co.uk/
The Fisherman Cafe: 01202 673899
TwoToo: http://www.twotoo.co.uk/
Waitrose, Ashley Road, Poole: http://www.waitrose.com/bf_home/bf/766.html

CHARITIES, SCHOOLS, FOUNDATIONS
Ballard School, New Milton, Hampshire: http://www.ballardschool.co.uk/
Bankes Charity Football Competition: http://www.bankesfootball.co.uk/LeagueNoticeBoards
Canford Cliffs Land Society: 01202 706060
Dorset Community Foundation: http://www.dorsetcommunityfoundation.org
ESG Robinson Charitable Trust: http://opencharities.org/charities/211848
Friends of Forest Holme Hospice: http://www.forestholmehospice.org.uk/
Greggs Foundation: http://www.greggsfoundation.org.uk/
Hayeswood First School, Wimborne: http://www.hayeswood.dorset.sch.uk/
Hillbourne School & Nursery: http://www.hillbourne.poole.sch.uk/
Lloyds Foundation for England and Wales: http://www.lloydsbankfoundation.org.uk/
Margaret Green Animal Rescue: http://www.margaretgreenanimalrescue.org.uk/
Sovereign: http://www.spectrumhousing.co.uk/
The Ellingham & Ringwood Agricultural Society: http://ellinghamshow.co.uk/
The Rotary Club of Poole Bay: http://www.poolebayrotary.org

CHURCHES & RELIGIOUS ORGANISATIONS
Broadstone Methodist Church: http://www.broadstonemethodist.org.uk/
Broadstone URC: http://www.broadstonemethodist.org.uk
Canford Heath Baptist Church: www.canfordheathbaptistchurch.org.uk
Canford Heath URC: http://www.churc.co.uk
Canford Magna Parish Church: http://www.canfordparish.org/
Catholic Church of Our Lady of Fatima: http://www.stjosephspoole.org.uk/public/index.php
Christ Church Creekmoor: www.christchurchcreekmoor.org
Church of the Holy Angels, Lilliput: holyangelslilliput.org.uk/
Church of the Transfiguration, Canford Cliffs & Sandbanks: www.transfigchurch.org.uk/
Corfe Mullen Baptist Church: www.cmbc.org.uk/
Faith Works, Poole: http://faithworkswessex.org.uk
Kings Church Poole: www.kcpoole.co.uk/
Lantern Church, Merley: http://thelanternchurch.org
Poole Baptist Church: www.poolebaptistchurch.org.uk
Poole Chaplaincy: http://www.churches-together-in-poole.co.uk
Poole Christian Fellowship: http://www.poolechristianfellowship.org
Poole United Reform Church: http://www.urcwessex.org.uk
Poole Vineyard: http://www.poolevineyardchurch.co.uk
Society of Friends, Poole: http://poolequakers.org
St Anthony of Padua Church, Broadstone: www.st-anthonys-broadstone.co.uk/StAnth_HTML/StAnth_churchtour.html
St Barnabas Church, Bearwood: http://www.stbarnabasbearwood.org.uk/about.html
St George’s, Oakdale: http://stgeorgesoakdale.org.uk/
St John’s Church, Broadstone: http://www.stjohnschurchbroadstone.org.uk/
St John’s Heatherlands, Parkstone: http://www.stjohnspoole.com/
St Joseph’s & St Walburga’s RC Parish, Branksome: http://www.stjosephspoole.org.uk/public/index.php
St Luke’s Church, Parkstone: http://www.stlukesparkstone.org.uk/
St Mary’s Longfleet Church, Poole: www.smlpoole.org.uk
St Mary’s RC, Wimborne Road: http://www.stmaryspoole.org.uk/public/index.php
St Michael’s & St Gabriel’s Churches, Hamworthy: https://www.achurchnearyou.com/hamworthy-st-gabriel/
St Peter’s Church, Parkstone: http://www.stpetersparkstone.org.uk
The Lighthouse Church: http://www.thelighthouse.org.uk
Wareham URC: Tel: 01929 550454; Fax: 01929 550454
Water’s Edge: http://www.waters-edge.net
Word of Life Church, Poole: http://www.wordoflifepoole.com/